Font for the poster (Experimentation)

Summer Assessment 2nd and 3rd Year

My previous idea of the poster had a random font, the one that I just liked, but than I have started to think why I should use this specific font?

Later my tutor Ciara gave me an amazing idea to go to myfonts.com, and do a little research. It took me some time to choose the right font for the poster and the title. I have chosen the font that looks like the one that soldiers used during the war. I think it worked pretty good.

Now:

layer for poster paper cranehhkhk cokhfgftdxhfhpy copy copy

Before:layer for poster paper crane copy

Leave a Reply

