Problem solving-Fog

Autumn Assessment 2nd and 3rd Year, Uncategorized

The fog from the mist maker did not produce the effect I needed and was spraying water all over the place, as seen on my experimentation. So I have made a decision to order a fog machine.

With the fog machine I needed to use a tube to guide a fog in the right direction, as well as I needed to decided how to make it a bit less as there were too much smoke for such space.

Furthermore, because the fog machine produces much more smoke then the mist maker, I like the way it looked and I may consider this in the future but at this point it was not I have intended. So I needed to make a hole on the top box, to allow air to flow.

grV-s_AI58A

Leave a Reply

